Members Directory

Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Office Department
Aamodt Tor 7-4116 aamodt@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4043 ECE
Abolmaesumi Purang 7-4741 purang@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4052 ECE
Abugharbieh Rafeef 2-6034 rafeef@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4051 ECE
Aiello Bill 2-2308 aiello@cs.ubc.ca ICCS 201a CS
Altintas Yusuf 2-5622 altintas@mech.ubc.ca CEME 104 MECH
Ansermino John Mark 604.875.2711 mansermino@cw.bc.ca Rm V3-346, Children’s Hospital ECE Medicine / Pediatric Anesthesia
Ascher Uri 2-4907 ascher@cs.ubc.ca ICCS 223 CS
Benbasat Izak 2-8396 izak.benbasat@sauder.ubc.ca Angus 681 C-MIS
Beschastnikh Ivan 2-5628 bestchai@cs.ubc.ca ICCS 327 CS
Beznosov Konstantin 2-9181 beznosov@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4047 ECE
Bhargava Vijay 7-3959 vijayb@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4012 ECE
Blouin
Jean-Sebastien 7-3372 jsblouin@mail.ubc.ca 201-6081 Univ. Blvd. Human Kinetics
Booth Kellogg 2-8193 ksbooth@cs.ubc.ca ICCS x861 CS
Boyd
(Associate Member)
Lara 2-7197 Lara.boyd@ubc.ca FRDM 212 Physical Therapy
Bushe Kendal 2-3398 wkb@mech.ubc.ca CEME 2069 MECH
Calisal Sander 250.807.8724 sander.calisal@gmail.com CEME 2054 MECH
Carenini Giuseppe 2-5109 carenini@cs.ubc.ca ICCS 129 CS
Cheung Karen 7-4114 kcheung@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 3064 ECE
Chiao Mu 2-4902 muchiao@mech.ubc.ca CEME 2052c MECH
Chrostowski Lukas 2-8507 lukasc@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4039 ECE
Conati Cristina 2-4632 conati@cs.ubc.ca ICCS 107 CS
Condon Anne 2-8175 condon@cs.ubc.ca ICCS x539 CS
Craig
(Associate Member)
Ken 2-3948 kcraig@psych.ubc.ca LMRS 200 Psychology
Cretu Edmond 7-4115 edmondc@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 3063 ECE
Cripton Peter 2-6629 cripton@mech.ubc.ca CEME 2063 MECH
Croft Elizabeth 2-6614 ecroft@mech.ubc.ca CEME 2059 MECH
Cumming Ian 2-4623 ianc@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4101 ECE
Danielson Peter 606.312.1818 pad@ethics.ubc.ca LSK 221 Ethics
Davies Michael 7-3957 miked@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 3051 ECE
de Silva Clarence 2-6291 desilva@mech.ubc.ca CEME 2071 MECH
Dommel Hermann 7-3996 hermannd@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 3056 ECE
Donaldson Robert 2-2306 rwdn@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 3049 ECE
Dumont Guy 2-2336 guyd@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 3023 ECE
Dunford William 2-6660 wgd@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 3043 ECE
Elfring Gwynn 2-1287 gelfring@mech.ubc.ca ICCS 181 MECH
Evans William 2-0827 will@cs.ubc.ca ICCS x841 CS
Feeley Mike 2-8179 feeley@cs.ubc.ca ICCS 339 CS
Fels Sidney 2-5338 ssfels@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4049 ECE
Feng Hsi-Yung (Steve) 2-1366 feng@mech.ubc.ca CEME 2067 MECH
Fisher Brian 2-8158 fisher@cs.ubc.ca FSC 3645 CS /
MAGIC
Friedlander Michael 2-5307 mpf@cs.ubc.ca ICCS 221 CS
Froese Thomas 2-2027 tfroese@civil.ubc.ca CEME 2019 Civil Eng
Gadala Mohamed 2-2777 gadala@mech.ubc.ca CEME RH108 MECH
Gick Bryan 2-4817 gick@mail.ubc.ca BUCH E276 Linguistics
Gopalakrishnan Sathish 7-4343 sathish@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4045 ECE
Gopaluni Bhushan 7-5668 bhushan.gopaluni@ubc.ca CHBE 4.07 Chem & Bio Eng
Grecov Dana 2-6710 dgrecov@mech.ubc.ca CEME 2060 MECH
Green Sheldon 2-0497 green@mech.ubc.ca CEME RH105 MECH
Greenstreet Mark 2-3065 mrg@cs.ubc.ca ICCS 323 CS
Greif Chen 7-5185 greif@cs.ubc.ca ICCS 201 CS
Hall Robert 2-0066 robhall@mining.ubc.ca Forward 517 Mining
Hamel Keith 2-6308 hamel@mail.ubc.ca Music 317 Music
Heidrich Wolfgang 2-4326 heidrich@cs.ubc.ca ICCS x639 CS
Herrmann Felix 2-8628 felix@eos.ubc.ca EOS-East 208 EOS
Ho Kendall 604.875.4111 ext.69153 kendall.ho@ubc.ca VGH Digital Emergency Medicine
Hodgson Antony 2-3240 ahodgson@mech.ubc.ca CEME 2066 MECH
Hoos Holger 2-1964 hoos@cs.ubc.ca ICCS x541 CS
Hu Alan 2-6667 ajh@cs.ubc.ca ICCS 325 CS
Hutchinson Norm 2-8188 norm@cs.ubc.ca ICCS 319 CS
Ito Mabo 2-4572 mito@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 3110 ECE
Ivanov André 2-6936 ivanov@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4030 ECE
Jaeger Nicolas 2-5673 nickj@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 3040 ECE
Jatskevich Juri 7-5217 jurij@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 3057 ECE
Kiczales Gregor 2-4806 gregor@cs.ubc.ca ICCS 311 CS
Kingstone Alan 2-9230 alan.kingstone@gmail.com Kenny 3104 Psychology
Krishnamurthy Vikram 2-2653 vikramk@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4050 ECE
Kruchten Philippe 7-5654 pbk@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4046 ECE
Lakshmanan Laks 2-3153 laks@cs.ubc.ca ICCS 315 CS
Lampe Lutz 2-8261 lampe@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4111 ECE
Laszlo Charles 7-5908 charlesl@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 3050 ECE
Lawrence Peter 2-5934 peterl@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 3062 ECE
Lemieux Guy 2-0247 lemieux@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4016 ECE
Lemieux Victoria 2-9199 vlemieux@mail.ubc.ca FSC 3640 SLAIS
Leung Cyril 2-2866 cleung@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4102 ECE
Leung Victor 2-6932 vleung@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4013 ECE
Leyton-Brown Kevin 2-1453 kevinlb@cs.ubc.ca ICCS 185 CS
Little Jim 2-4830 little@cs.ubc.ca ICCS 117 CS
Lu Xiaodong 7-3541 xdlu@mech.ubc.ca KAIS 3103 MECH
Ma Hongshen 7-4703 hongma@mech.ubc.ca KAIS 3105 MECH
Mackworth Alan 2-4893 mack@cs.ubc.ca ICCS 121 CS
MacLean Karon 2-8169 maclean@cs.ubc.ca ICCS x641 CS
Madden John 7-5306 jmadden@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 3042 ECE
Marcus Brian 2-3262 marcus@math.ubc.ca Math 218 Mathematics
Martí José 2-2364 jrms@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 3058 ECE
McGrenere Joanna 7-5201 joanna@cs.ubc.ca ICCS x665 CS
McKeown Martin 2-7516 martin.mckeown@ubc.ca Purdy Pavilion M31 Neurology /
Pacific Parkinsons Research Institute
Mérida Walter 2-4189 walter.merida@ubc.ca CEME RH110 MECH
Mesbah Ali 7-4249 amesbah@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4044 ECE
Michelson David 2-3544 davem@ece.ubc.ca MCLD 441 ECE
Mirabbasi Shahriar 7-5218 shahriar@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4032 ECE
Mitchell Ian 2-2317 mitchell@cs.ubc.ca ICCS 217 CS
Moradi Mehdi 7-0079 moradi@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4014 ECE
Munzner Tamara 7-5200 tmm@cs.ubc.ca ICCS x661 CS
Murphy Gail 2-5169 murphy@cs.ubc.ca ICCS 305 CS
Nagamune Ryozo 7-4344 nagamune@mech.ubc.ca KAIS 3104 MECH
Nasiopoulos Panos 2-2646 panos@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4053 ECE
Ng Raymond 2-2394 rng@cs.ubc.ca ICCS 303 CS
Nojeh Alireza 7-4346 anojeh@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4041 ECE
O’Brien Heather 2-6365 h.obrien@ubc.ca IBLC 487 SLAIS
Ollivier-Gooch Carl 2-1854 cfog@mech.ubc.ca CEME 2064 MECH
Olson James 2-5705 olson@mech.ubc.ca Pulp/Paper Ctr 205 MECH
Ordonez Martin 7-1423 mordonez@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 3044 ECE
Pai Dinesh 2-8197 pai@cs.ubc.ca ICCS x853 CS
Pattabiraman Karthik 7-4245 karthikp@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4048 ECE
Phani A. Srikantha 2-6998 srikanth@mech.ubc.ca CEME 2061 MECH
Pottinger Rachel 2-0436 rap@cs.ubc.ca ICCS 345 CS
Poudrier Ève 2-9193 eve.poudrier@ubc.ca Music Building 415 MUSIC
Pritchard Robert 2-3526 dr.bob@ubc.ca Music 313 Music
Pulfrey David 2-3876 pulfrey@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4040 ECE
Rensink Ron 2-2579 rensink@cs.ubc.ca ICCS x863 CS /
Psychology
Ripeanu Matei 2-7281 matei@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4033 ECE
Rohling Robert 2-2045 rohling@icics.ubc.ca KAIS 3059 ECE /
MECH
Romilly Douglas 2-5604 romilly@mech.ubc.ca CEME 2062 MECH
Rosenberg Richard 2-4142 rosen@cs.ubc.ca ICCS 105 CS
Salcudean Martha 2-2732 msal@mail.ubc.ca CEME 2203 MECH
Salcudean Tim 2-3243 tims@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 3060 ECE
Sassani Farrokh 2-6671 sassani@mech.ubc.ca CEME 2057 MECH
Schajer Gary 2-6004 schajer@mech.ubc.ca CEME 2055 MECH
Schmidt Mark 2-6241 schmidtm@cs.ubc.ca ICCS 193 CS
Schrack Guenther 7-3966 schrack@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 3053 ECE
Servati Peyman 7-4269 peymans@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4042 ECE
Sheffer Alla 2-4030 sheffa@cs.ubc.ca ICCS x651 CS
Sheppard Stephen 2-6582 stephen.sheppard@ubc.ca FSC 2045 Forestry
Spering Miriam 604.675.8871 mspering@ubc.ca Blusson Ctr 4450 Ophthalmology
Staub-French Sheryl 7-5118 ssf@civil.ubc.ca CEME 2025 Civil Eng
Stocco Leo 2-0166 leos@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 3026 ECE
Stoeber Boris 7-5907 stoeber@mech.ubc.ca KAIS 3112 MECH /
ECE
Tafazoli Shahram 2-5848 shahram@motionmetrics.com ICCS 383 Motion Metrics /
ECE
Takahata Kenichi 7-4241 takahata@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 3113 ECE
Tang Shuo 7-4314 tang@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4105 ECE
van de Panne Michiel 2-8737 van@cs.ubc.ca ICCS x865 CS
Van der Loos Machiel (Mike) 7-4479 vdl@mech.ubc.ca EDC 231 MECH
Varah James 2-4778 varah@cs.ubc.ca ICCS 245 CS
Van Duzer Leslie 2-8222 lvanduzer@sala.ubc.ca 402 – 6333 Memorial Rd SALA
Ventura Carlos 2-6946 ventura@civil.ubc.ca CEME 2018 Civil Eng
Virji-Babul
(Associate Member)
Naznin 7-4966 naznin.virji-babul@ubc.ca FRDM 212 Physical Therapy
Vuong Son 2-6366 vuong@cs.ubc.ca ICCS 329 CS
Wagner Alan 2-6450 wagner@cs.ubc.ca ICCS 321 CS
Walus Konrad 7-5987 konradw@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4038 ECE
Wand Yair 2-8395 yair.wand@ubc.ca Angus 652 C-MIS
Wang Z. Jane 2-3229 zjanew@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4015 ECE
Ward Rabab 2-9428 rababw@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4054 ECE
Warfield Andrew 2-6642 andy@cs.ubc.ca ICCS 313 CS
Werker Janet 2-6741 jwerker@psych.ubc.ca Kenny 2404 Psychology
Wilton Steve 2-1263 stevew@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4112 ECE
Wohlstadter Eric 2-0409 wohlstad@cs.ubc.ca ICCS 351 CS
Wong Vincent 7-5135 vincentw@ece.ubc.ca KAIS 4104 ECE
Woodham Robert 2-4368 woodham@cs.ubc.ca ICCS 119 CS
Yedlin Matthew 2-8236 matty@ece.ubc.ca ICCS 043 ECE
Yilmaz Ozgur 2-5963 oyilmaz@math.ubc.ca MATZ 1113 Mathematics